Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Rapids East

1 rating

They are ALWAYS short staffed. This place is ridiculous. Haircut @1pm? Likely you?ll be there till 2:30 waiting.

1 rating

Got butchered.

5 rating

My favorite place to get a haircut. Kind stylists even if they dont look happy all the time they have always been nice. When I found out they offer things like the MVP's treatment I decided this is my place from now on. Haven't once been dissatisfied with my haircut. Always leave feeling refreshed.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Jeremie C. | October 25, 2019 Facebook

"They are ALWAYS short staffed. This place is ridiculous. Haircut @1pm? Likely you?ll be there till 2"

1
Daniel A. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Got butchered."

5
Kyle K. | October 16, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get a haircut. Kind stylists even if they dont look happy all the time they hav"

4
Joe R. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I'm not sure how I ended up there, but they did cut my hair"

1
Suman K. | July 11, 2019 Google

"No respect to customers. They just yelled at me that they are closed for the day, because I stopped "

2
Crystal T. | June 19, 2019 Google

"RUDE. Took my son for a haircut. He is 16 so I waited in the car. I sat and watched four men go in a"

5
Arnulfo M. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Megan muy bien"

5
Sara P. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Went there got in pretty quick and did a great job on my husband's haircut!"

5
Tricia A. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love this place for my teenage son! I was able to purchase a promotional package that is "

5
Alec S. | February 19, 2019 Google

"I?ve been very happy with my hair the past few times I?ve gone here. You get a good cut for how chea"