Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Rapids East

4 rating
  • 06/19/20
  • Christopher H. Google

Felt good to get haircut finally. They did a good job

5 rating

Took a lil longer than normal but ashleigh was great!! Would recommend.

5 rating

Everyone was friendly and professional. I really like the haircut I got! Definitely going back again.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
Christopher H. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Felt good to get haircut finally. They did a good job"

5
nick o. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Took a lil longer than normal but ashleigh was great!! Would recommend."

5
chris m. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Everyone was friendly and professional. I really like the haircut I got! Definitely going back agai"

2
Jacob P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"This is the 3rd time now where I?ve checked in online.. showed up at the suggested time and have had"

4
Mike L. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Great place got the hair cut i wanted without paying a small fortune"

1
Talli L. | February 20, 2020 Google

"We checked in online with a 40 minute wait. Got to the place and the indoor timer did not accurately"

5
shaun s. | February 11, 2020 Google

"My stylist was awesome!"

1
Krista N. | January 25, 2020 Google

"SLOW! Don?t bother. If you value your time, don?t bother with Sportsclips. The whole idea of ?walk-i"

5
Whitney B. | January 20, 2020 Google

"They do a great job every time we go in. Checking in online is truly the best way to avoid a long wa"

5
Mark J. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Is the only place I ever get my hair cut."