Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Rapids East

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Rapids East recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Rapids East, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

I’ve gone here for a few years now, and I’ve loved the outcome every time! I’ve seen people complain about online check in, but I sometimes don’t think these people realize that you need to check in in person after you arrive to confirm you’re there, even though you checked in online. Your wait doesn’t reset, just continues. All it does is let the stylists know you’re there. Once again, the results were amazing each time.

1 rating

Checked in online. Had a 47 minute wait. Sat for 45 minutes watching two stylists sitting around chatting with one customer while 3 others waited in the lobby. Disrespectful service.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Rapids East:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We apologize for this and would like an opportunity to turn this around. Would you email me at marissa@kled6.com to discuss this further?

1 rating

16 minute wait time turned into 34 minutes. Three stylists standing around talking to each other.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Rapids East:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We apologize for this and would like an opportunity to turn this around. Would you email me at marissa@kled6.com to discuss this further?

Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey K. | September 9, 2020 Haircut

"I’ve gone here for a few years now, and I’ve loved the outcome every time! I’ve seen people complain"

1
Tony L. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Checked in online. Had a 47 minute wait. Sat for 45 minutes watching two stylists sitting around cha"

1
Dan S. | October 12, 2019 Service

"16 minute wait time turned into 34 minutes. Three stylists standing around talking to each other. "

1
Matt S. | January 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"I started going to Sport Clips around 2004 and after this last experience I will never return. I sc"

1
Lori S. | August 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Online says open till 8pm, got to location at 715 and they were closed"

5
Shane O. | June 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have always had great experiences and haircuts at this location. I am from Illinois and went to Sp"

1
Si P. | May 26, 2018 Haircut

"Never again! We waited for 35 minutes after the appointment time, and I checked in online before sho"

1
Dana K. | March 28, 2018 Haircut

"My husband took both my boys in on Sunday for hair cuts. My youngest doesn't look too bad. However, "